Welcome Message
Program Committee
Hotel and Venue

Social Event

Participant Guideline
Submission Guideline

Registration Instruction
Register Now

Sponsorship Opportunity

Press and Media
Media Partner List

Tech Tour
Partial Scenery of Tour

Event Report

Introduction of NeuroTalk

The mission of this congress is to initiate a sustainable platform for exchanging the latest achievements, as well as any industrial needs and research opportunities in neuroscience fields in the Asia Pacific Rim. We hope to promote neuroscience through increasing communication and facilitating collaborations between investigators throughout the world. Here, neuroscientists, neurologists and neurosurgeons will share us the extraordinary advances being made in the treatment of injuries and illnesses affecting the brain, spine and nervous system. This focused event pays tribute to the growing significance of neurosciences, we cordially welcome you to join us and witness the advances in neurosciences together!

Highlights of the Conference
Optional Tour to famous regions in China

Keynote Speakers

Dr. Clay M. Armstrong, Winner of the 1999 Lasker Basic Medical Research Award,USA

Dr. Dick F. Swaab, Professor, Netherlands Institute for Neuroscience, The Netherlands

Dr. Zang-Hee Cho, Director, Gachon University of Medicine and Science, South Korea

Dr. Stanley Fahn, Chief, Neurological Institute, Columbia University, USA

Dr. Gong Ju, Director, The Fourth Military Medical University, China

Reserved for Leading Scientist

Renowned Speakers

Dr. Bahman Jabbari, Professor, Yale School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Steven Flanagan, Professor, New York University School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Jingwu Zang, Senior VP, R&D China, GlaxoSmithKline, China

Dr. Lucie Bruijn, Senior Vice President, The ALS Association, USA

Dr. John K. Nash, President, Behavioral Medicine Associates, Inc., USA

Dr. William K. Summers, Founder and CEO,  Alzheimer's Corporation, USA

Dr. Achim Schneeberger, CMO, AFFiRiS, Austria

Dr. Matthew P. Anderson, Director, Harvard Medical School, USA

Dr. Jens D. Mikkelsen, Scientific Director, NeuroSearch A/S, Denmark

Dr. Jerome A. Yesavage,
Director, Stanford/VA Alzheimer's Disease Center, USA

Dr. Harish C. Pant, Senior Investigator, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, USA

Dr. Bhanu P. Jena, Distinguished Professor, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Jie Wu, Director, Barrow Neurological Institute, St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center, USA

Dr. Bertha K. Madras, Chair, Division of Neurochemistry, Harvard Medical School, USA

Dr. Peter Tass,
Professor, Research Center Juelich, Germany

Dr. Bruce
Director, The University of Queensland, Australia

Karl A. Sillay, MD

Dr. Karl Sillay, Director, School of Medicine and Public Health, University of Wisconsin USA

Dr. Kevin Keough, Executive Director, Alberta Prion Research Institute, Canada

Dr. Wellington Gibson Wood, Professor,
University of Minnesota, USA

Dr. Michael D. Gershon,
Columbia University, USA

Dr. Eugenii (Ilan) A. Rabiner, Head, GSK Clinical Imaging Centre, UK

Dr. Ralph D Freeman, Professor,University of California, Berkeley, USA

Dr. Blake A. Johnson, Chair, Center for Diagnostic Imaging Minneapolis, USA

Dr. Sherif Afifi, Chief, Anesthesiology Critical Care Division, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Alexei Verkhratsky, Professor, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Fary Khan, Director, Royal Melbourne Hospital, Australia

Dr. Robert C. Wagenaar, Director, Boston University, USA

Dr. Ling-Gang Wu, Senior Investigator, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, USA

Dr. William Spain, Professor, Department of Neurology, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Michael K. Lee, Professor, University of Minnesota, USA

Dr. Martin P. Paulus, Professor, University of California San Diego, USA

Dr. Randolph S. Marshall, Professor, Columbia University Medical Center, USA

Dr. Michael H. Kohrman, Professsor of Pediatrics and Neurology, University of Chicago, USA

Dr. Roland J.
,Professor, University of Nottingham, UK

Dr. Dikoma C. Shungu, Professor of Radiology, Weill Cornell Medical College, USA

Dr. Joseph Mizrahi, Professor, Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Programmed Tracks at a Glance

Background of NeuroTalk

BIT’s 1st Annual Congress of NeuroTalk-2010 was successfully held from June 25-28, 2010 in EXPO, Singapore. Dr. Michael Bennett,Professor at Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA ; Dr. John Rubenstein,Nina Ireland Distinguished Professor in Child Psychiatry, Nina Ireland Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology, Center for Neurobiology and Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry, University of California at San Francisco, USA; Dr. Ronald L. Davis, Chair, Department of Neuroscience, Scripps Research Institute Florida Jupiter, USA; and Dr. Hugo Geerts, Chief Scientific Officer, In Silico Biosciences, USA gave keynote speeches. Altogether more than 500 participants joined NeuroTalk-2010.…. More

Exhibition and Poster

NeuroTalk-2011 provides an ideal platform to showcase your new technologies and products in China. It is developed to maximize exposure of exhibitors, with coffee breaks and poster sessions for delegates taking place in the exhibition area.

Why Reserve a Booth at NeuroTalk-2011

  • Meet international leaders in the field of neuroscience
  • Meet key decision makers from around the world
  • Explore business opportunities in China and beyond
  • Spotlight your technology and its commercial application
  • Take advantage of the targeted audience at the conference to network in the exhibition hall.

  • Tech Tour

    News Release
    · Welcome Participant from National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
    · Welcome Participant from CNCR, The Netherlands
    · Welcome Participant from Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
    · Welcome Participant from Mayo Clinic, USA
    · Welcome Participant from New York University, USA
    · Welcome Participant from Mahidol University, Thailand
    · Welcome Participant from Trinity College, USA
    · Welcome Participant from University of Yamanashi, Japan
    · Welcome Participant from University of Extremadura, Spain
    · Welcome Participant from University of Georgia, USA
    · Welcome Participant from Nihon University, Japan

    Hosting Organization
    Information Research Center of International Talents, SAFEA
    China Medicinal Biotech Association
    China Council for the Promotion of
    International Trade
    Dalian Sub-Council

    Operating Organization

    BIT Congress, Inc.

    Foreign Experts Databank
    of SAFEA-Dalian Biotechnological and Medical Experts Subdivision

    Media Partners

    © 2009-2012 All right reserved for BIT Congress, Inc.
    Contact Us : Tel : 0086-411-84799609, Fax : 0086-411-84796897
    Feedback Form
    Feedback Form